Contact Us Today

(334) 262-0247

Contact Us


Thank you for visiting our website. We pride ourselves in providing our customers with excellent service and quality that will last them for years to come. Your comfort truly is a reflection of our comfort here at United Heating, Air Conditioning, Electrical & Plumbing.

Fill out your info below, if you are interested in employment at United Heating.


Terry Brooks terry@unitedheating.net 

JR Postma jr@unitedheating.net 

Shane Morrison shane@unitedheating.net 

Anthony Snead anthony@unitedheating.net 

Jimmy Dickens jimmy@unitedheating.net 

Doyle Storms doyle@unitedheating.net 

Jeremy Garner jeremy@unitedheating.net 

Bill Maxey bill@unitedheating.net ​

​Brian Anderson brian@unitedheating.net

It all starts with a call!

(334) 262-0247
United Heating Air Conditioning, Electrical & Plumbing.
3045 Mobile Hwy, Montgomery, AL 36108

Telephone: (334) 262-0247

E-mail: info@unitedheating.net

Licensed, Bonded & Insured
Since 1985
Contact Us Today